Virtuosity 11.11

Where words become worlds…

Welcome to February!

Yesterday, you revisited your goals and did some reflection. Today, it is time to move them forward!

How are you doing? How are you feeling, today?

For me, February is my least favorite month of the year. It is the time where the days are short, the nights are too long, and every day is too cold. I spend a lot of time this month being quiet and withdrawn, because I find it takes extra effort to keep the winter blues away. So, for the month of February, I dedicate my posts to focus on personal well-being, while still maintaining the momentum to move forward. Thank you for joining me on this journey!

Together, I know we’ll make it through the month, and blossom in the spring.

thanksgiving2bquotes

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

