Virtuosity 11.11

Where words become worlds…

Find your fury

The best sort of motivation is revenge. By revenge, I’m not talking about the negative kind, that harms another person, or poisons and eats you up inside. You can get stuck in a repeating loop of reliving past events and past pain this way, and it helps no one – not even yourself.

I’m talking about a different kind of revenge. You can “rememory” the events that made you feel so angry or so small. Take that anger and use it to fuel yourself in powerful and productive ways. Use it smartly and motivationally to build you up and get you to your goals.

The best revenge is the power of success by being bigger and better than you ever thought was possible.

I share one of my favorite videos that may help you unleash your fury:

You will see me, and I will be a force to be reckoned with. I will be a force that you never saw coming. I am the force that is unstoppable! YOU NEVER STOPPED ME.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

